New teams annouced for Braintree League

The new season is nearly upon us and we have three teams again, including an entirely new team but have unfortunately lost “JETTS” (Joe, Chris and Sam) due to their other commitments. The initial line ups are as follows;

“A” Team – Kevin Gowlett, Paul Davison, Paddy Gilbert, Nikki Davison, John Cleasby, Andrew Gilbert (NPC)

“B” Team – Graham Farmer (CAPTAIN), James Hicks, James Mullane, Alistair Hill, Kevin Gray, Maria Boulton, Tony Reardon, Matthew Staines

“C” Team – Peter Hardy (CAPTAIN), Kierlan Richards, Peter Lewis, Roger Ellis, Jack Gooden